Defcon 4 - File Under Fuck | - defcon 4 file under fuck


Defcon 4 - File Under Fuck (, CD) | Discogs defcon 4 file under fuck

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of File Under Fuck on Discogs.

Track Listing: 1. Fast Car - 2. Lonely Hour - 3. Comet Relief - 4. File Under Fuck - 5. Insomniac's Daydream - 6. One of the Girls - 7. Pearls Before Swine - 8.

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information.

In regards to Defcon 4's File Under Fuck, the terrible production is just the start of their worries. The beginning of the record, though, it's what's.

An album review of File Under Fuck by Defcon 4, released on Black Box Recordings in